WP-RecentComments 2.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Loading
zh: 正在加载

en: Recent Comments
zh: 最新评论

en: Title:
zh: 标题:

en: The most recent comments
zh: 在侧边栏显示最新评论的列表

en: WP-RecentComments
zh: 最新评论

en: WP-RecentComments Options
zh: WP-RecentComments 插件设置

en: Use wp-recentcomments.css.
zh: 使用 wp-recentcomments.css.

en: JavaScript Library
zh: JavaScript 库

en: Use normal JavaScript library that is supported by this plugin.
zh: 使用插件自带的 JavaScript 库.

en: Use jQuery library that is supported by WordPress.
zh: 使用 WordPress 提供的 jQuery 库.

en: Custom jQuery.
zh: 自定义 jQuery 库.

en: Please input the URL of jQuery:
zh: 请输入 jQuery 的文件地址:

en: Comment List
zh: 评论列表

en: comments per page.
zh: 条评论每页.

en: Show the comments from administrators.
zh: 显示管理员的评论.

en: Show pingback and trackback comments.
zh: 显示 pingback 和 trackback 评论.

en: Show navigation bar.
zh: 显示导航栏.

en: Comment Items
zh: 评论条目

en: characters per comment.
zh: 个字符每条评论.

en: Show post titles.
zh: 显示日志标题.

en: Show the expand button when mouse over excerpts.
zh: 当鼠标滑过评论摘要时显示展开按钮.

en: Show avatars on
zh: 显示评论者头像在

en: left
zh: 左边

en: right
zh: 右边

en: , size is
zh: , 大小为:

en: pixels
zh: 象素.

en: Show smilies as graphic icons.
zh: 显示笑脸图标.

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: %REVIEWER% on %POST%
zh: %REVIEWER% 在 %POST%

en: No comments
zh: 没有任何评论

en: &laquo; Newest
zh: &laquo; 最新的

en: &laquo; Newer
zh: &laquo; 上一页

en: Older &raquo;
zh: 下一页 &raquo;

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名
